• Image of Telekinetic Yeti - Abominable CD

Full Length 8 song CD, that totals in at 41 minutes and 36 seconds. If you are interested in purchasing the Album on vinyl instead of CD, you can order that through sumppumprecords.com

Track Listing:
1.Abominable (3:51)
2.Electronaut (5:24)
3.Stoned and Feathered (4:17)
4.Colossus (8:56)
5.Lightbearer (5:14)
6.Apophis (1:44)
7.Beneath The Black Sun (6:21)
8.Himalayan Hymn (5:44)